Our Professionals

Lloyd Scott
Lloyd Scott
Co-owner
214.748.9838
Josy Cooner-Collins
Josy Cooner-Collins
Co-owner
214.748.9838
josy@scottcooner.com

Lee Zollinger
Logistics
214.748.9838
lee@scottcooner.com
Rebecca O'Dell
Rebecca O’Dell
Sales Consultant
214.748.9838
rebecca@scottcooner.com

Dale Stevens
Contract Sales
214.748.9838
Philip Scott
Philip Scott
Kitchen/Closet Design
214.748.9838
Melissa Lindsey
Melissa Lindsey
Kitchen/Closet Design
214.748.9838
Vicki Meyers
Vicki Myers
Accounting Manager
214.748.9838
Marilyn Scott
Marilyn Scott
Accounts Payable
214.748.9838

Wendy Rhode
Sales Consultant
512.480.0436

Alan Cano
Sales Consultant
512.480.0436
cano.alan@scottcooner.com
DeAnn Stewart
DeAnn Stewart
Sales Consultant
214.748.9838
deann@scottcooner.com 

 


Christina Hoffstot
Sales Consultant
512.480.0436
christina@scottcooner.com

Ginger Price
Sales Consultant
214.748.9838
ginger@scottcooner.com